Using "Cookies"

We use cookies to make our websites reliable and secure and provide you with an enhanced user experience. By continuing to use this site, you confirm that you agree to the use of "cookies". More information can be found by visiting Cookie policy.

I understand
Menu

Contact

General

Full name: POSLOVNA INTELIGENCIJA d.o.o. za dizajn i implementaciju inteligentnih informacijskih sustava
Short name: POSLOVNA INTELIGENCIJA d.o.o.

President of the management board: Lidija Karaga
Share capital: 20.000,00 kn paid in full

VAT-ID: HR65570189449
MBS: 080412597

Giro account: Zagrebačka banka
IBAN: HR7323600001101937001
SWIFT CODE: ZABAHR2X

Offices

Zagreb

Krste Pavletića 1, 10000 Zagreb Croatia

Tel: +385 (1) 4617 945
Fax: +385 (1) 4617 946
E-mail: zagreb@inteligencija.com

Vienna

Dresdner Strasse 47/3.OG, A-1200 Vienna, Austria

Tel: +43 (1) 890 82 84
Fax: +43 (1) 890 82 85
E-mail: vienna@birdconsulting.eu

Birmingham

Asr business centre, 70 Villa Road, B191BG Birmingham, Great Britain

Tel: +44 (75) 1178 8117
E-mail: london@birdconsulting.eu

Stockholm

Box 45087, 104 30 Stockholm, Sweden

Tel: +46 (72) 252 2345
E-mail: stockholm@birdconsulting.eu

Ljubljana

Dunajska 136, 1000 Ljubljana, Slovenia

Tel: +386 (1) 6001 530
Fax: +386 (1) 6001 545
E-mail: ljubljana@inteligencija.com

Belgrade

Bulevar Mihajla Pupina 3, 11070 New Belgrade, Serbia

Tel: +381 (63) 479 689
Fax: +381 (63) 479 403
E-mail: beograd@inteligencija.com

Sarajevo

Džemala Bijedića 2, 71000 Sarajevo, Bosnia and Hercegovina

Tel: +387 (62) 395 339
Fax: +387 (33) 574 502
E-mail: sarajevo@inteligencija.com

Podgorica

Vojislavljevića bb, Dahna, 81000 Podgorica, Montenegro

Tel: +382 (77) 273 273
Fax: +382 (77) 273 274
E-mail: podgorica@inteligencija.com